Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Donna M. Ledwin Commissioner
(412) 867-5287 ledwin@amccsports.org
Nikki Slatcoff Associate Commissioner/SID
(724) 718-4078 slatcoff@amccsports.org
Dr. Michael Brophy Chair, Presidents Council
Hilbert College
mbrophy@hilbert.edu
Tim Seil Chair, Administrative Management Council
Hilbert College
716-926-8884 tseil@hilbert.edu

Member Sports Information Directory

School Tel. Fax Email
School: Alfred State College Krystal Yernye full bio Krystal Yernye Tel.: (607) 587-4563 Fax:   Email: yernyeka@alfredstate.edu
School: Hilbert College Kara Rehbaum full bio Kara Rehbaum Tel.: (716) 926-8805 Fax: 716-649-6429 Email: krehbaum@hilbert.edu
School: La Roche University Shayla Morris full bio Shayla Morris Tel.: 412-536-1041 Fax:   Email: shayla.morris@laroche.edu
School: Mount Aloysius College Brian Giesler full bio Brian Giesler Tel.: (814) 886-6517 Fax:   Email: bgiesler@mtaloy.edu
School: Penn State Altoona Conner Gilbert full bio Conner Gilbert Tel.: (814) 949-5173 Fax: (814) 949-5412 Email: cmg27@psu.edu
School: Penn State Behrend Jill Yamma full bio Jill Yamma Tel.: (814) 898-6322 Fax: (814) 898-7570 Email: jey117@psu.edu
School: Pitt-Bradford Matt Lovell full bio Matt Lovell Tel.: (814) 362-7564 Fax: (814) 362-7503 Email: mtl45@pitt.edu
School: Pitt-Greensburg Jacob Oberdorf full bio Jacob Oberdorf Tel.: 724-838-8055 Fax: (724) 836-7134 Email: jao66@pitt.edu