Senior Salute, Men's Volleyball

Senior Salute, Men's Volleyball

The AMCC continues its Senior Salute Series with the sport of men's volleyball. The men's volleyball teams completed just five of their 14 conference matches before their seasons were abruptly ended due to the COVID19 pandemic. We understand the hard work, the dedication and the countless hours to which these student-athletes have committed themselves to prepare for the regular season and conference championship tournament. The AMCC understands this situation is even harder on our seniors, as this was likely their final opportunity to compete for a collegiate championship. 

The AMCC salutes the following seniors in the sport of men's volleyball:

D'Youville College
Devon Camel
Karl Jauch

Geneva College
Amir Cobbs
Quinn McCracken
Lincoln Mimidis
John Pillsbury
Michael Pohlod

Medaille College
Shawn Barbalato
Matt Dickerson
Connor Freeman
Nick Patterson

Penn State Altoona
Tanner Yaw

Penn State Behrend
Jake Albert
Marcello Frollo
Cody Geis
Dillon Hildebrand
Josh Mathews

Thiel College
Jacob Burkley
Jacob Derue
Mark Kopinski
D'Ondre Merren
Mitch Patterson

Wittenberg University
Noah Wissel