Senior Salute, Men's Lacrosse

Senior Salute, Men's Lacrosse

The AMCC continues its Senior Salute Series with the sport of men's lacrosse. AMCC men's lacrosse teams had yet to play a conference game, with no team playing more than four games this spring, before their seasons were abruptly ended due to the COVID19 pandemic. We understand the hard work, the dedication and the countless hours to which these student-athletes have committed themselves to prepare for the regular season and conference championship tournament that lied ahead of them. The AMCC understands this situation is even harder on our seniors, as this was likely their final opportunity to compete for a collegiate championship. 

The AMCC salutes the following seniors in the sport of men's lacrosse:

Alfred State College
Matt Cobb
Anthony Gorman
CJ Shubert
AJ Soto
Kyle Vandewater

Hilbert College
James Chadwick
Edward Mathias
Lucas Zelasko

La Roche University
Janet Aland
Mitchell Bachman
Bryan Pajewski

Medaille College
Mack Baker